Doctor Who: Crying silently

The following quote is one I’ve wanted to share for a while, and to be honest, thought I already had! It has a lot of truth, especially related to how I felt back in 2011, and so I felt on another busy day, I would share it now

“Amy: One little girl crying. So?
The Doctor: Crying silently. I mean children cry because they want attention. ‘Cause they’re hurt or afraid. When they cry silently it’s ’cause they just can’t stop.”

Disclaimer: I am not posting this because I am at all crying today, I’m just busy and felt it was an opportune time to share.

Leave a Reply

