Into Film Project: 7 – Dead Poet’s Society (Part 1)

This is not my review of Dead Poet’s Society. I had really hoped that I would have a review for you by now but I have had a lack of time to be able to watch the film, even though World Teachers’ Day was on Monday and so I am already 2 days late. At some point this month I will also be reviewing a film for Black History Month (the official seventh film on the wallchart).

In lieu of a review, please see the following article which includes some fun facts about the film: (please be aware it contains spoilers)

http://mentalfloss.com/article/59232/15-facts-about-dead-poets-society.

I hope to be able to review Dead Poet’s Society very soon and also fill you in on all the busyness that’s getting in the way of blog updates!

Leave a Reply

