[After Scoliosis] About – Why I absolutely love this subject line

So, over the last month, I have received a few emails with the subject “[After Scoliosis] About”. Sounds boring, right? But you know what, getting emails entitled this is one of the most exciting things in my life. You’re probably thinking this makes my life sound very dull, and you might be right, but the reason that I receive these emails is because people read this blog and want to contact me about it. I won’t go into details of what people have said, but it is really touching to hear from people going through the same thing. I make a point of replying to comments I receive (so if you’ve used the contact form then check your emails!) and I am very happy for you to reply to me in return!

That’s pretty much all I wanted to say really, so thank you!

Leave a Reply

