Blogging for Holloway

Ok, so I’m sure there are many things that I could be blogging about right now, such as my impending essay deadline, my awful cough or how strange it is that I’m going home in a week! But I’m not enamoured with boundless time so I will keep this short and just talk about a little blog post, written by me, and published on the Royal Holloway website!!

Yes, so I have entered the Royal Holloway Student Blog Post competition and my post, entitled ‘Living in halls and random university ramblings’, is up on the website here: https://www.royalholloway.ac.uk/studentlife/studentblogs/blogs/livinginhallsandrandomuniversityramblings.aspx

You can read all the other posts (and then still vote for mine!) here: https://www.royalholloway.ac.uk/studentlife/studentblogs/home.aspx

And you can vote here: https://www.royalholloway.ac.uk/ecampus/campuslife/voteforyourfavouritestudentblogpost.aspx (I don’t know if you can vote if you’re not a student but you could try!!)

The post will be up on the website for a while but voting closes on Monday 8th December, so get in quick! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

